ISRC - NWU, Governance and Management


Student Representative Council (SRC) 2017/2018

The North-West University's Student Representative Council for 2018 are (in front) Jacques Hugo (deputy chairperson), Thokozani Hadebe (chairperson) and Bongani Mahlangu (secretary). At the back are Kgauhelo Hlohlongwane (public relations and project officer), Sibuso Digoro (academic officer), Vernice Steenkamp (current affaris officer), Dalena D'Assonville (residence officer), Pieter-Hendrik White (internal students and distance student officer), Kopano Monare (arts and culture officer), Kellerman Lubbe (sports officer), Duan Craffert (legal officer), Lwazi Nene (fundraising officer), Simoné Vos (community and stakeholder engagement officer), Lebohang Mpharoane (treasurer) and Bothlhale Selamolela (societies liaison officer).